Sorry. You need to upgrade your browser

You are using Internet Explorer 8

This is considered an out of date browser. This website has been developed with modern browsers in mind to allow it to display at its best in a wide variety of viewing situations - including mobile viewing. But we haven't supported older browsers like IE8. Please upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer - or try Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Both are excellent browsers.

Thank you.

See also:

Staff list

Senior Leadership Team

Sophie WILLIAMS, Headteacher

James MASON, Assistant Headteacher

Alpesh MODI, Assistant Headteacher

Sarah NELSON, Assistant Headteacher

Liz WESTON, Operations Manager

Chloe ALLARDYCE, PA to headteacher and SLT


Teaching Staff

Andrea ALLEN, Culture and Creativity Faculty Leader

Jack ARTHUR, Teacher of PE

David BALL, Teacher of PE

Lauren BARRATT, Humanities Faculty Lead

Stephanie CAVE, Teacher of English

Marianne CLEMENTS, Progress Leader

Scarlet CROOKE, Teacher of Drama

Adam FLAVELL, Teacher of Humanities / Careers Lead

Brook FOULSHAM, Teacher of Humanities

Katrina GODDARD, Humanities Deputy Faculty Leader

Rachel GRIMADELL, Teacher of Design and Technology

Rebecca HARBOUR, SENco

Maria HAYLES, Teacher of English / Literacy Coordinator

Ben HEMMERMAN, Teacher of Design and Technology

Jimmy HOOPER, Teacher of Maths

Tom LANE, Teacher of Mathematics

Rhiannon LEAKE, Teacher of Science

Andrew LEESON, Computer Science Lead Practitioner

Jean-Denis LE PLAY, Culture and Creativity Deputy Faculty Leader

Ras MATARIA, Teacher of English

Amy MILLWARD, Design and Technology Deputy Faculty Leader

Rebecca MOORE, Subject Leader for Art

Samuel MOORE, English Faculty Leader and Young Carer Link Governor

Ceris O'CONNOR, Teacher of Design and Technology

Natalie PALMER-WILSON, Teacher of English and Media Studies

Rachael RHODES, PE Department Faculty Leader   

Tracey RODEN, Teacher of Mathematics

Charlie ROE, Teacher of Humanities

Soledad ROJAS, Teacher of MFL

Radika SABHARWAL, Teacher of Science

Ruchika SHARMA, Mathematics Deputy Faculty Leader

Alice STYLES, Teacher of Music

Kirsty TANG, Teacher of Science

Joseph TURNER, Science Deputy Faculty Leader

Nadia WARD, Teacher of Science

Emily WIDEMAN, MFL Lead Practitioner

Emily WOOLNOUGH, Teacher of Humanities

Gayle WRIGHT, Science Faculty Leader

Daniel WRIGHT, Mathematics Faculty Leader

Rob YATES, Design and Technology Faculty Leader


Student Support Staff

Wad ALAMEDDINE, Attendance Officer

Aimee BANCROFT, Teaching Assistant

Zoe BANFORD, Pastoral Manager

Caitlin BATEMAN, Pastoral Manager

Rochelle BELNAVIS, Pastoral Manager

Jessica BLISS, Exams Manager

Sue BROWN, SENDCo Administrator

Amanda CLANCEY, Lunchtime Supervisor

Christa COLLEDGE, Lead Pastoral Manager

Liane DAVIES. Librarian and Young Carer Co-ordinator

Kelly DEACON, Teaching Assistant

Toni FOX, Pastoral Manager

Tom HARTLEY, Teaching Assistant

Laura KITELEY, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Jamie VICKERS, Facilities Manager

Carole MUGGLESTONE, Lunchtime Supervisor

Natalie NURSE, Teaching Assistant

Heather O'FARRELL, Teaching Assistant

Stacey OLDKNOW, Teaching Assistant

Aimee PEACOCK, Teaching Assistant

Clair PEGG, Teaching Assistant

Mandy POOLE, Teaching Assistant

Sally RYDER, Teaching Assistant

Chelsea SHARPE, Cover Supervisor / Teaching Assistant

Cairn SMITH, Cover Supervisor

Elaine STEVENS, Lunchtime Supervisor

Caroline WARLOW, Teaching Assistant

Sue WEBSTER, Personal Development and Wellbeing Support Worker and Young Carer Co-ordinator


Departments and Teams

Antibullying -

Day Nursery -

ICT support team -

Job Vacancies -

Leisure complex -

Premises team -

Reception (school) -


Student Wellbeing  -